Orange County, California USA
✟15,186.00
Faith
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Democrat
disclaimer: please don't be offended by this. You do not have to believe it.

Yes, we have had pictures of god, the third person of the Holy Trinity all along. I know this! I'm a devote christian and would not commit blashemy of the Holy Spirit in fear of punishment!

I've undergone Temporal Punishment. Evil spirits were brought into my life by the Holy Spirit and I have some experience with him. Take a good look at the Halo in pictures above the head of people like Jesus and the saints while still in body. This is the Holy Spirit who is the same as the Spirit of Life! Look familar?...like the orb. The Spirit of Life is a title for the Holy Spirit that gives us life in the invisible world, whom without, we would have no life in this world at all. The Spirit of Life connects our invisible immortal souls through the silver cord to the visible mortal body.

Take a look at the almost 400 year old painting called, "Heavenly & Earthly Trinities" by Bartolome Esteban Murrillo (1617-82). You will see the Holy Spirit under Father Gods' left hand. And look at the painting from the same era, "The Trinity Adored" by Peter Paul Rubens (1577-1640). Again, you will see the Holy Spirit under Father Gods' left arm.

Also, having undergone Temporal Punishment, I've witnessed a two-way conversation with Jesus a few times and he has revealed the Spirit of Truth to me. The Spirit of Truth is another title for the Holy Spirit who remembers our whole lives including our thoughts and looks very similar to the orb!

Last edited:
Reactions: rhiannalynn

stormdancer0

Do not be so open-minded that your brain falls out
Apr 19, 2008
USA
✟14,304.00
Faith
Pentecostal
Marital Status
Married
Perhaps. But I do not believe that the Holy Spirit has a specific form, any more than any spirit does.