Veteran
Mar 13, 2005
Ottawa, Canada
✟9,624.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
I'm starting a thread which I feel is important considering many think we're in the End Times. Now what I'm going to post is my casual observations in our daily lives which could be some sort of a sign. This is my humble Christian duty to ask questions. I am no prophet nor do I claim to be.

Now there is a theory that the world is being controlled at the highest levels towards a result - world government. This is suspicious because Revelation 13 talks about the Beast having control over the entire world. It is also known as the New World Order and the people orchestrating things are known as the Illuminati. They would be the ultra-rich unseen hand at work in this world. What I'm going to post in this thread are things that I've observed because there is supposedly alot of in-your-face evidence of this that those who are in control are showing us, but only those in the Illuminati know and see the hidden meaning. You be the judge.

This thread will be an ongoing source of what I view in casual observation.

nosmokingstickerthumb.gif

Has anyone ever seen this? Its everywhere. Notice the smoke burning into a backwards "13". The 1 is smaller than the 3, though. The occurance of the number 13 is very common, even in Corporate Logos (McDonalds, Arbys, Bank of Montreal etc - but hidden unless you look sideways), the US $1 bill, the # of representations of something in a logo.

Next is the hidden occurance of 666.

thumbprint.gif

See the 666 here? This is the city of Ottawa logo.

wef_home_bar_logo.gif

The biggest event in the world for business and government people to gather to decide the future of our world. See the 666?

Audi_Logo.gif

See the 666 formed by the rings? This is also visible in the olympic logo.

This next one blew my mind when I realized it was there.

recycling%20logo.gif