Tampa
✟15,360.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
First let me apologize for a potentially long post. I am a 26 year old active duty soldier. Back in 2016 I started talking to a girl I went to high school with. I was stationed in Texas at the time while she was back in my home state of Tennessee. During that time she was a single mother and I was in the process of transferring from Texas to a new base located in Tampa Florida. Things seemed like they were going great for us, and we hit a small rough patch where she didn't speak to me for about a month. But eventually came back around. While we had not seen each other in person since High School (I graduated in 2010 and her in 2012) things seemed pretty serious between us. we were exchanging I love yous and I was smitten.

At the end of December 2016 I took leave to go spend New Years with her and her son. On New eve into new years after everyone had went to sleep for the night we ended up sleeping together. After that night we grew so much closer, she even met all of my family during the remainder of my trip. Mid January I had to leave and head back to Florida, to get back to work for the Army. Before I left I had been chatting with another woman I had served with. She was moving to Tampa from Washington State to go to school with and to be with a guy she met and had been dating on and off. She had asked me if she could stay with me until she found a place of her own and her GI Bill benefits kicked in. She would have stayed with the man she was dating but she was unsure of how their relationship would work out and did not want to risk a falling out with him and be stuck in a new area with no place to go. So I agreed with out telling my girlfriend.