georgia
✟8,102.00
Country
United States
Faith
Baptist
Marital Status
Engaged
Hey there friends my name is Jacob. How is everyone? I am new to CF but I plan to stick around. I am currently trying to enter through the narrow gate which is difficult to travel by that leads to life. I'm having trouble finding other people that are traveling this path. Please look at my recent posts. I do still struggle with temptation just not as much as before. The big thing is I do not give in and I resist. Sometimes it is more difficult than others. But still I remember the sacrifice that Jesus made for me or what it feels like to disobey God. That helps me a lot. Not to mention of all those whose debt was paid I believe that mine was the greatest. Please send me a message let's talk about making straight the way of the Lord and take a look at my recent posts. I made a threat about this. It was the message of John the Baptist and I'm here to shed some light on the broad and easy path that leads to destruction. You'd be surprised how many religious leaders and preachers deny the truth. I'm here to tell you the truth that no one wants to believe or accept. And I speak straight from the scriptures

Jeshu

Bought by His Blood
Site Supporter
Mar 25, 2005
One of the Greatest Places on Earth.
✟600,188.00
Country
Australia
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Hi Jacob, my name is Gerry, good to meet you here brother. Jesus is awesome i love Him too. Jesus is The Word made flesh, to teach us that God is love, and only His loving truth can get us away from our fallen reality.

That we all learn to love true at all times and only ever speak the word in love for God and neighbour.

Revelation 1:4b-6
Grace and peace to you from him who is, and who was, and who is to come, and from the seven spirits before his throne, and from Jesus Christ, who is the faithful witness, the firstborn from the dead, and the ruler of the kings of the earth.