Prayer Requests

P

Peaceful Dove

I am posting this as a sticky. It will always be where you can post your requests.
If you make your requests here, it will not get lost among the pages and always be available for you.
I will not be bothered if you post in the main body but I would really ask that you do it here.

I am also putting a Praise Report thread in the stickies so that when God answers your prayers or does something you want to praise Him for,you can glorify Him there. We really need to hear these praise reports so please be sure to share with us.

Many Blessings

Angeldove97

I trust in You
Supporter
Jan 6, 2004
Indiana
✟121,020.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Others
Please pray for me...
I'm a new teacher and I often think I'm either doing a horrible job teaching or a horrible job taking care of my 5th graders (I can often lose my patience... to the point where I'm annoyed... not yelling at the kids though). I keep trying to focus on all the wonderful points of the students that I don't really like (very few... maybe just 3 or 4 out of my 67), but I'm very exhausted and by Thurs/Fri I'm really worn out.

Just pray that I make it through the year--- that the Spirit will lift me up when I don't want to continue on. :pray:

Upvote 0
P

Peaceful Dove

Please pray for me...
I'm a new teacher and I often think I'm either doing a horrible job teaching or a horrible job taking care of my 5th graders (I can often lose my patience... to the point where I'm annoyed... not yelling at the kids though). I keep trying to focus on all the wonderful points of the students that I don't really like (very few... maybe just 3 or 4 out of my 67), but I'm very exhausted and by Thurs/Fri I'm really worn out.

Just pray that I make it through the year--- that the Spirit will lift me up when I don't want to continue on. :pray: