Knoxville
✟44,585.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
In Relationship
Hey folks, not sure if this is the right place to post this or not but...honestly I just googled a Christian forum to ask so here goes, I’m in dire need of prayers, my name is Malachi I’m 22 and recently I’ve been having some major issues with my body, I’m not sure why or what is going on. I’ve been battling this life staggering issue for almost 2 years now. It all happened just out of the blue one day I began having panic attacks and severe discomfort random abdominal pain etc. However recently as in the last two to three weeks have had some more issues occurring. Honestly I’m kind of scared. I’m doing my absolute best to pray constantly and trust god but it’s so very difficult so if anyone that would like to just, please pray for swift healing and stronger faith in Jesus for the glory of god. Thanks for reading god bless

Mark Quayle

Monergist; and by reputation, Reformed Calvinist
Site Supporter
May 28, 2018
Pennsylvania
✟788,336.00
Country
United States
Faith
Reformed
Marital Status
Widowed
Hey folks, not sure if this is the right place to post this or not but...honestly I just googled a Christian forum to ask so here goes, I’m in dire need of prayers, my name is Malachi I’m 22 and recently I’ve been having some major issues with my body, I’m not sure why or what is going on. I’ve been battling this life staggering issue for almost 2 years now. It all happened just out of the blue one day I began having panic attacks and severe discomfort random abdominal pain etc. However recently as in the last two to three weeks have had some more issues occurring. Honestly I’m kind of scared. I’m doing my absolute best to pray constantly and trust god but it’s so very difficult so if anyone that would like to just, please pray for swift healing and stronger faith in Jesus for the glory of god. Thanks for reading god bless