Country
United States
Faith
Charismatic
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Others
What are your qualifications to teach on this?

I hold a Masters of Divinity, have taught doctrine in two Nationally accredited Bible Schools and currently serve as an adjunct instructor for International Bible Schools in Central America, Europe and the Middle East.

I travel internationally seven to 10 times a years, last year was a whole lot of ZOOM classes. I'll be in Tulsa, OK in January - Albion, NY in February - Groningen Netherlands and Berlin Germany in March. Dates to be Confirmed for Wes Austria, Athens Greece, Thessaloniki, Albania, Crete, Greenville, TN and Turley OK, then in September I will be in Alexandria and Cairo Egypt.

By the way _ I welcome all input and constructive discussion.

Last edited:
Upvote 0

ARBITER01

Legend
Aug 12, 2007
✟163,994.00
Country
United States
Faith
Pentecostal
Marital Status
In Relationship
Politics
US-Republican
Well that explains alot

It sure does, especially in the character category.

Since he's stepping up to the plate on this, we'll see just what was purchased with that masters degree.

Last edited:
Upvote 0

hislegacy

Memories pre 2021
Site Supporter
Nov 15, 2006
Broken Arrow, OK
✟702,156.00
Country
United States
Faith
Charismatic
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Others
It sure does, especially in the character category.

Since he's stepping up to the plate on this, we'll see just what was purchased with that masters degree.

i look forward to a free exchange of insight and wisdom. I’d rather share what was purchased on Calvary instead.

Welcome, blessed to have you.

Last edited:
Upvote 0
This site stays free and accessible to all because of donations from people like you.
Consider making a one-time or monthly donation. We appreciate your support!
- Dan Doughty and Team Christian Forums

Peter J Barban

Mar 29, 2016
Taiwan
Visit site
✟97,847.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married