✟8,636.00
Country
Thailand
Faith
Baptist
Marital Status
Married
Hello Friends,
This is my first time on Christian Forums. I'm a professional educator and an amateur Bible student; "amateur" in the sense of doing it for the love it.

I joined Christian Forums because I've been developing a minority interpretation of Matthew 18:8-9. The interpretation is orthodox doctrine, but the doctrine is not often connected to these verses. I'm looking for scholars and Bible students to give feedback and possibly direct me to publication opportunities.

I have a minor in Bible, and the universities that granted my bachelor and master degrees required biblical worldview integration in every course and studies in philosophy. So I can handle technical theological and philosophical discussions at what might called an intermediate level, but if feedback strays into fine details or original languages, I will have to ask more questions to follow it.

I look forward to interacting.
He is risen!

Gregory Thompson

Change is inevitable, feel free to spare some.
Site Supporter
Dec 20, 2009
Canada
✟722,927.00
Country
Canada
Faith
Christian Seeker
Marital Status
Married
Hello Friends,
This is my first time on Christian Forums. I'm a professional educator and an amateur Bible student; "amateur" in the sense of doing it for the love it.

I joined Christian Forums because I've been developing a minority interpretation of Matthew 18:8-9. The interpretation is orthodox doctrine, but the doctrine is not often connected to these verses. I'm looking for scholars and Bible students to give feedback and possibly direct me to publication opportunities.