Country
United States
Faith
Baptist
Marital Status
Married
Greetings everyone!

I hope everyone is doing well and are enduring 2020!~ Name's Rick -

I've been married for almost 20 years and I have two sons, one already in college. Love bowties and ascots, double cheesburgers, and pizza IS life.

I've been preaching for 15 years, with Masters degrees in Divinity and New Testament Studies. Beyond that, the Lord has led me and my family and show us things that are only him, unexplainable! I am the Director of Your Moment Ministries, created when COVID hit so I could still share the gospel, and I've recently partnered with PraiseWorld3D, which is cool.

I look forward to getting involved, maybe starting a blog about my online gaming life and meeting some new people.

I'm in Virginia Beach, soooooo if you're around my way (Kempsville) don't be a stranger to this thread for reals! And I like the Washington Football Team. Yeah, prayer and fasting folks! LOL!

NerdGirl

The untamed daughter
Apr 14, 2020
USA
✟65,654.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Private
Greetings everyone!

I've been married for almost 20 years and I have two sons, one already in college. Love bowties and ascots, double cheesburgers, and pizza IS life.

I've been preaching for 15 years, with Masters degrees in Divinity and New Testament Studies. Beyond that, the Lord has led me and my family and show us things that are only him, unexplainable! I am the Director of Your Moment Ministries, created when COVID hit so I could still share the gospel, and I've recently partnered with PraiseWorld3D, which is cool.

I look forward to getting involved, maybe starting a blog about my online gaming life and meeting some new people.

I'm in Virginia Beach, soooooo if you're around my way (Kempsville) don't be a stranger to this thread for reals! And I like the Washington Football Team. Yeah, prayer and fasting folks! LOL!

Welcome to CF! Love your opening post :D Rock that ascot!