✟15,327.00
Country
Canada
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Hey guys,

I have been a long time lurker and am now a first time poster, though I am still not sure if this is ok to post right here...please help me if it's not.

I am the young adults leader at our church and have felt called for a long time to extend that a bit and start a podcast. I have been working at that for a few months with a few listeners and am now ready to post about it and extend the invitation to the masses.

The podcast is called Marching Through Madness and can be heard wherever you pick up your podcasts. Our main platform is Spotify, but it is of course available elsewhere.

I have taken my charge at spiritual warfare and some of the lesser looked at things in the Christian Faith, mainly that war and the devil, as that is where my passion for preaching has often lied.

I started with the book of James and have now branched out to episodic episodes. Each episode is generally between 10-15 minutes, and I record weekly as much as possible, bi-weekly at worst.

If you would like to check out what we have going on so far, please take a listen and check us out at www.facebook.com/marchingthroughmadness and I can always be emailed for feedback at marchingthroughmadness@gmail.com

Cheers everyone!

tampasteve

Pray for peace in Israel
Christian Forums Staff
Administrator
Angels Team
CF Senior Ambassador
Site Supporter
May 15, 2017
Tampa
✟775,929.00
Country
United States
Faith
Methodist
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Others
Welcome! This is a fine place to post your podcast. I will however, point to the following rule: