Laying the Foundation: Looking for Inspiration, Encouragement, Resources for Christian Website/Blog

Jan 4, 2015
Middle Tennessee
Visit site
✟10,041.00
Country
United States
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Single
Politics
US-Others
Greetings CF Forum Members! :)

Okay, so I have these specific ideas in my head (and my heart) for this Christian Apologetics website and blog that I’ve made a little headway in starting, although I am an amateur at this and have never done anything like it before. I am seeking some food for thought, resources, inspiration and encouragement as far as laying the proper foundation and getting myself pointed in the right direction with the design and layout of the website as well as content for my first blog article. I have sought out some help and support from other places on the Internet and have managed to find a helpful online blogging course called the Christian Blogger’s Bootcamp (among some other helpful internet resources), and while this is generally a great resource for learning how start a new Christian blog (or improving an existing blog), it still does not cover the specific kind of content that I plan to include and write about on this particular website and blog. So, that is why I prayerfully feel led by God Almighty to the people of Christian Forums to gain some wise advice and suggestions. I pray that the good Lord will speak to me through the people of Christian Forums. ;-)

For starters, you can find my website at the following URL: www.fearlesstruth.org. My website is called Fearless Truth Ministries and it’s slogan is “Courageously Revolutionizing Culture One Belief At A Time”. You can read the Mission & Vision statement for this ministry by clicking here, although I will include it in this post just for good reference: