Chgz

Mar 9, 2016
Uk
✟7,692.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Engaged
I know that this can totaly be taken the wrong way but I am asking this seriously.
I'm kinda new to being a dedicated christian and I want to be more true to myself and god. I want to know what is considerd taboo and what will get me into hell that kind of thing.
I know that being gay is considerd a big no no to a lot of people but to some they see it as totaly fine if nobody is getting hurt and everyone is happy. I kind of asosiate BDSM and S&M to be in the same catagory but to be honest I dont really know if someone would be ok to get into it or if it is also a big no no.

What are your thoughts and oppinions?

SkyWriting

The Librarian
Supporter
Jan 10, 2010
Milwaukee
✟410,918.00
Country
United States
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Others
I know that this can totaly be taken the wrong way but I am asking this seriously.I'm kinda new to being a dedicated christian and I want to be more true to myself and god. I want to know what is considerd taboo and what will get me into hell that kind of thing.I know that being gay is considerd a big no no to a lot of people but to some they see it as totaly fine if nobody is getting hurt and everyone is happy. I kind of asosiate BDSM and S&M to be in the same catagory but to be honest I dont really know if someone would be ok to get into it or if it is also a big no no.What are your thoughts and oppinions?

God is concerned about loving relationships where you don't take advantage of
your partners weaknesses or the shared intimacy of your partner. I think what
you mentioned would be considered abuse of the situation for personal pleasure.

Reactions: Chgz
Upvote 0

Chgz

Mar 9, 2016
Uk
✟7,692.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Engaged
God is concerned about loving relationships where you don't take advantage of
your partners weaknesses or the shared intimacy of your partner. I think what