• Welcome to Christian Forums
  1. Welcome to Christian Forums, a forum to discuss Christianity in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

2. The forums in the Christian Congregations category are now open only to Christian members. Please review our current Faith Groups list for information on which faith groups are considered to be Christian faiths. Christian members please remember to read the Statement of Purpose threads for each forum within Christian Congregations before posting in the forum.

Is 2018 The Awakening?

Discussion in 'Pentecostal & Assemblies of God' started by DennisTate, Jan 22, 2018.

1. No...

5 vote(s)
    71.4%
  2. Yes...

2 vote(s)
    28.6%
  3. I am studying the scriptures to see if this could be true.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. DennisTate

DennisTate Newbie Supporter

+1,141
    Canada
    Messianic
    Married
    CA-Conservatives
    And if so is it perhaps because President Trump might just be the predicted Christian Political Cyrus type of person?

His courage to decree the move of the USA embassy from Tel Aviv to Jerusalem is one of the most pro-Israel acts of any American President in decades.

We teamed up with Faith Counseling. Can they help you today?
  2. DennisTate

+1,141
    Canada
    Messianic
    Married
    CA-Conservatives
  3. Ken Rank

Ken Rank Well-Known Member Supporter

+4,994
    United States
    Non-Denom
    Married
    What awakening are you speaking of? Why 2018?

Mat 24:32 "Now learn this parable from the fig tree: When its branch has already become tender and puts forth leaves, you know that summer is near.
    Mat 24:33 So you also, when you see all these things, know that it is near--at the doors!
    Mat 24:34 Assuredly, I say to you, this generation will by no means pass away till all these things take place.