• Welcome to Christian Forums
  1. Welcome to Christian Forums, a forum to discuss Christianity in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

Ink Master series

Discussion in 'General Hobbies and Interests' started by faroukfarouk, Feb 14, 2018.

1. faroukfarouk

faroukfarouk Fading curmudgeon

+15,051
    Non-Denom
    Married
    On the other thread @1stcenturylady mentioned the Ink Master series; so has anyone seen it?

We teamed up with Faith Counseling. Can they help you today?
  2. 1stcenturylady

1stcenturylady Spirit-filled follower of Christ Supporter

+3,527
    United States
    Charismatic
    Celibate
    US-Republican
    It is on the old Spike station, now called Paramount, on Tues night. I'm an artist and love anything to do with art. But, beware, it has rough language. No love. It is a lesson on how NOT to treat your brother! LOL

• Informative Informative x 1
    • List
  3. faroukfarouk

+15,051
    Non-Denom
    Married
    Thanks for the info; the Paramount as well as the Spike is probably on Youtube as well.

(You're right; sometimes it's best to watch such series with the sound down...)

Seems like you do love to see the inking, as it goes in and takes shape, anyway.

4. faroukfarouk

+15,051
    Non-Denom
    Married
    PS: So do you like to look at portfolios? usually parlors let ppl just walk in with absolutely no obligation.

My wife and I talked to a young lady with the whole of John 3.16 inked on her wrist area; it was her favorite Bible verse and mine also; and I'm sure other conversations have arisen from her willingness to have it done.

5. faroukfarouk

+15,051
    Non-Denom
    Married
    1stcenturylady:

Some of the ppl on Ink Master seem very confident.