I'm terrified.

Neostarwcc

We are saved purely by the work and grace of God.
Site Supporter
Dec 13, 2015
US
✟917,970.00
Country
United States
Faith
Calvinist
Marital Status
Married
I'm starting to fear this isn't Lithium poisoning. I've been void of lithium since late November for crying out loud. It's Mid Janurary now. I've been unable to mostly walk since September and I've had nothing but leg and foot pain. I noticed about a month ago that my feet are swollen (both of them) but I'm unsure if that has anything to do with my problem. I don't know I'm not a doctor. My mom is a nurse with over 40 years experience and she thinks it's Lithium poisoning and could take up to a year to reverse. Thats... scary. I'm getting sick of being a vegetable I want to at least be able to use my computer. And study the Bible more (most of my notes are on the computer) mom has been telling me to stay away from the computer but what's the difference between sitting on the couch all day ad night than sitting at a computer for 3-4 hours a day?

Before you guys ask, no I haven't seen my GP about this. And yes, it's been going on since September. I do see him tomorrow and thats 99% of the reason I'm freaking out. The more I explore the internet as to what might possibly be going on the more hideous options come up like arthritis and Parkinsons disease. Idk, I'm just terrified of what he's going to find I've never had this happen before.

Ceallaigh

May God be with you and bless you.
Site Supporter
Oct 2, 2020
The Keep
✟581,133.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single