Paris
✟33,345.00
Country
France
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
currently my life is a deep dark pit, which seems inescapable. I am overwhelmed and stressed. I feel sick, not with a cold, but sick from the worry. I have a constant nauseous feeling a lump in my throat, absolutely drained. A certain class of mine is absolutely killing me , mentally and physically. I feel so tired, I spend all day studying( which I don’t mind , I’m a school nerd) but no results show. I failed my first test. I have never ever failed an exam before. I studied ridiculously hard for it and I still failed. I don’t belive our Professor is the best, she rushes over lectures, skips stuff and then says we should know it. I’ve been thinking of dropping the class and taking it next semester with someone different, that messes with me mentally though, thinking I’m a failure and had to drop. I haven’t been sleeping well, I haven’t had much of an appetite as result of this class. Also I’m dealing with my dogs health problem right now. I so worried and feel sick. I know other people have very bad things going on in their life so I hate to complain, I appreciate any prayers because I keep breaking down and I can’t live like this. I went through a lot of loss a few years ago and I’m still healing from that emotionally and mentally. 2 of my very close family members passed away and I have terrible anxiety from that. Jesus has been my rock and strength, I’m really at a low right now. Thank you for your time in reading this message from a broken girl.

friend of

A private in Gods army
Site Supporter
Dec 28, 2016
provincial
✟761,107.00
Country
Canada
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Private
2 of my very close family members passed away and I have terrible anxiety from that

Wow that sounds horrible. I can't imagine how that must feel.

Upvote 0

Annalafrenchy7

Dec 27, 2018
Paris
✟33,345.00
Country
France
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single