Country
United States
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Libertarian
I have no knowledge of jealousy. For some reason I have never felt that emotion. Envy occurs quarterly, frustration weekly, but never jealousy. I have to be very careful however as I can't intuit when I am making my wife jealous. I will be at a fundraiser and the wife of the guy I'm talking to will join our conversation and the next thing I know...I'm in trouble...for just letting her join the conversation. It's not like she came over and sat in my lap either... but I'm in trouble.

As to arrogance, I have a five-volume work out on Amazon regarding arrogance. People tell me that I am the zenith of it...and I believe them.

• Haha
Reactions: Michie
Upvote 0

Michie

Site Supporter
Feb 5, 2002
Woods
✟4,664,796.00
Country
United States
Faith
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Others
I have no knowledge of jealousy. For some reason I have never felt that emotion. Envy occurs quarterly, frustration weekly, but never jealousy. I have to be very careful however as I can't intuit when I am making my wife jealous. I will be at a fundraiser and the wife of the guy I'm talking to will join our conversation and the next thing I know...I'm in trouble...for just letting her join the conversation. It's not like she came over and sat in my lap either... but I'm in trouble.

As to arrogance, I have a five-volume work out on Amazon regarding arrogance. People tell me that I am the zenith of it...and I believe them.
Lol! You crack me up. :D Anyway, I find myself at times to be an angry person. And if I’m honest, I see a lot of traits in myself that irritates the crud out of me when I see them in other people. I need to work on humility and patience. Lord have mercy! :eek:

Upvote 0

Uber Genius

"Super Genius"
Aug 13, 2016
Kentucky
✟56,826.00
Country
United States
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Libertarian