How Free will establishes FAITH... but what would I know.....

Does free will establish your FAITH as you define Faith?

• yes

Votes: 11 45.8%
  • no

Votes: 11 45.8%
  • what????????????????????????? Maybe??????

Votes: 2 8.3%

• Total voters

DennisTate

Site Supporter
Mar 31, 2012
Nova Scotia, Canada
Visit site
✟379,864.00
Country
Canada
Faith
Messianic
Marital Status
Married
Politics
CA-Conservatives
I am just a janitor at a school who reads a lot but I am no expert on such questions from any recognized angle?????

How Free Will Destroys Faith in Christ (Continued)

This is very informative because I personally did not even remember one of those names, (although I do suspect that I may have read or heard of Pelagius perhaps thirty or forty years ago), anyway....... I am on a very different page...........

I believe that free will is an astonishingly powerful force that can alter the space time continuum and usher in a different time line but it is kind of complicated and it will help if we will read some String Theory which is background information for understanding the relatively new Multuverse Theory that can be tweaked to fit nicely with Ezekiel 37
X Revelation 20
X Romans 11
X Matthew 4
X Matthew 5
X Matthew 6
X Matthew 7
and of course the entire Jewish and Christian Bible really.

This blog of mine could be helpful because there are quotations there on String Theory that are in high school English:
www.CarbonBias.blogspot.ca/

and this discussion may be the clearest discussion that I ever wrote on this topic:

Could the prophet Elijah have altered history if he had NOT........

... RAN AWAY from Queen Jezebel and her armies?

You will certainly want to see the opening post in that discussion which can be viewed here:

How Free Will Destroys Faith in Christ (Continued)