✟15,231.00
Country
United Kingdom
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Private
Hi,
I'm a theology student in England- about to start a study on the appearance of the crucifixion in dreams at university. I want to see if there is guilt left over from the crucifixion which re-emerges in dream form. Possibly sent by God or possibly from the left over guilt of such an appalling crime.

I was wondering whether anyone had had a crucifixion dream or one featuring the following criteria:
- Feeling like a scapegoat
- Being in a crowd and feeling like you don't belong/guilt
- A hill which is accompanied by divine feeling
- a crucifixion
- crosses/a cross
- An argument with a father-figure with feeling of abandonment
- Abandonment in general
- Sacrifice (either self-sacrifice or seeing someone else sacrifice themselves)

Hopefully this research will bring to me a greater understanding of God and the implications of Jesus' sacrifice for our souls.

God bless!

Emmylouwho

Sep 5, 2019
New York
✟16,125.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian Seeker
Marital Status
Widowed
Hi,
I'm a theology student in England- about to start a study on the appearance of the crucifixion in dreams at university. I want to see if there is guilt left over from the crucifixion which re-emerges in dream form. Possibly sent by God or possibly from the left over guilt of such an appalling crime.

I was wondering whether anyone had had a crucifixion dream or one featuring the following criteria:
- Feeling like a scapegoat
- Being in a crowd and feeling like you don't belong/guilt
- A hill which is accompanied by divine feeling
- a crucifixion
- crosses/a cross
- An argument with a father-figure with feeling of abandonment
- Abandonment in general
- Sacrifice (either self-sacrifice or seeing someone else sacrifice themselves)

Hopefully this research will bring to me a greater understanding of God and the implications of Jesus' sacrifice for our souls.

God bless!