✟8,183.00
Country
Nigeria
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Hello!

I'm glad to jave joined the Christian Forums! And, if you're reading this, do reach out if you can. I'd certainly love to know you're there!

Here's a snappy introduction:

I live in one of the lesser known cities in Nigeria (in West Africa, just in case you're wondering). I don't really have any friends here, partly because I haven't found people with interests similar to mine. I'm a freelance writer and I work remotely. Then there's my life long struggle to get out of my head and connect with people (I've always been severely reclusive). Unfortunately, I can't move to a more suitable place at the moment, so it feels like I'm stuck here for now. It's been really frustrating.

There are other issues as well, but they've all had the same effect on me. They've left me lonely.

I hope I'm able to connect with other Christians here. I'm looking forward to getting involved in discussions too. My faith does need some stregthening, and I believe this forum could be key to making this happen.

I just want to be a part of this community...while I work to improve my situation in the real world.

God is good

Oct 4, 2016
Michigan
✟201,885.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Hello!

I'm glad to jave joined the Christian Forums! And, if you're reading this, do reach out if you can. I'd certainly love to know you're there!

I live in one of the lesser known cities in Nigeria (in West Africa, just in case you're wondering). I don't really have any friends here, partly because I haven't found people with interests similar to mine. I'm a freelance writer and I work remotely. Then there's my life long struggle to get out of my head and connect with people (I've always been severely reclusive). Unfortunately, I can't move to a more suitable place at the moment, so it feels like I'm stuck here for now. It's been really frustrating.