Perth
✟8,044.00
Country
Australia
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Hello all. My name is David. I’m a 46 year old devoted Christian from Perth, Western Australia. I am a writer of poetry and philosophy with several books published. I live with a housemate but other than her I am quite isolated and alone. I’m looking to discuss current affairs and issues, to offer wisdom and to absorb it. I’ve just joined and am feeling my way forward. You are most welcome to say hello.

God bless,

David.

“Paisios”

Sinner
Site Supporter
Aug 8, 2014
✟594,142.00
Country
United States
Faith
Eastern Orthodox
Marital Status
Married
Hello all. My name is David. I’m a 46 year old devoted Christian from Perth, Western Australia. I am a writer of poetry and philosophy with several books published. I live with a housemate but other than her I am quite isolated and alone. I’m looking to discuss current affairs and issues, to offer wisdom and to absorb it. I’ve just joined and am feeling my way forward. You are most welcome to say hello.

God bless,

David.
Welcome to the forums. May your time here be one of fellowship and profitable to all parties.

Upvote 0

Little Lantern

Be encouraged! Christ has overcome the world!
Site Supporter
Sep 14, 2017
USA
✟223,608.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Greetings, and welcome to CF, David. May you find godly encouragement, warm fellowship, and engaging discussion here. I don't know how active it is, but here's a forum for members who enjoy writing:
The Writers Guild

Upvote 0

David Vitali

Dec 21, 2017
Perth
✟8,044.00
Country
Australia
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Hi David... Welcome to CF! Glad you joined us and looking forward to your input... there are several forums to participate in.