Country
United States
Faith
Presbyterian
Marital Status
Private
Politics
US-Green
Is there anyone here in grad school now? Or anyone here who's soon to start grad school?

My reply is probably irrelevant....but I have been accepted to two grad school programs - a Marriage and Family Therapy program and a Master of Divinity (pastor/minister training) theological seminary program.

I am supposed to choose one grad school program and begin my grad school studies next month....but I don't think I'm ready for the rigors of graduate school

Sorry for the irrelevant reply.....

Upvote 0

Chipsj15

Jul 21, 2017
Southeast US
✟22,171.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Is there anyone here in grad school now?
Or anyone here who's soon to start grad school?
Does one year away count as soon? Haha
I still have one year left of undergraduate studies. My major is human services with a chemistry minor, it is essentially a pre-medical undergraduate degree. I've been told that I would get into Veterinarian school but I'm not too sure if that is what God wants for me... it may be something in seminary :oldthumbsup:

Upvote 0

Ada Lovelace

Grateful to scientists and all health care workers
Site Supporter
Jun 20, 2014
California
✟1,002,256.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
In Relationship
My school has a coterminal program that allows undergraduates to concurrently work towards earning a graduate degree. I was just accepted into the program this spring! So, technically I now have grad student status. I'll be earning a M.A. in International Policy Studies!

Upvote 0

Chipsj15

Jul 21, 2017
Southeast US
✟22,171.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
My school has a coterminal program that allows undergraduates to concurrently work towards earning a graduate degree. I was just accepted into the program this spring! So, technically I now have grad student status. I'll be earning a M.A. in International Policy Studies!