✟9,513.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Hi everyone,

I've been lurking the forums for a few weeks and decided to join up because I think it would be better to engage in some of the conversation rather than just watch from the side lines. I've been having problems with Paul as I found some blogs online that tried to depose him of his apostolic position, so any fellow Christians that have good resources on that topic, that would be greatly appreciated. I'm also pretty new to using forums myself, so if I format anything incorrectly or fail to post links and such, then please be patient with me. Other than that I hope to have a pleasant time while I'm here and to grow in my faith and understanding.

Michie

Supporter
Feb 5, 2002
Woods
✟4,587,126.00
Country
United States
Faith
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Others
Hi everyone,

I've been lurking the forums for a few weeks and decided to join up because I think it would be better to engage in some of the conversation rather than just watch from the side lines. I've been having problems with Paul as I found some blogs online that tried to depose him of his apostolic position, so any fellow Christians that have good resources on that topic, that would be greatly appreciated. I'm also pretty new to using forums myself, so if I format anything incorrectly or fail to post links and such, then please be patient with me. Other than that I hope to have a pleasant time while I'm here and to grow in my faith and understanding.
Hello! Welcome to CF! Check out the forums and start a thread on the topic. You’ll get some replies. :)

Upvote 0

Maria Billingsley

Supporter
Oct 7, 2018
Martinez
✟894,354.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Hi everyone,

Welcome to CF. Those who are anti Paul tend to be Torah observant. It is hard for them to reconcile Paul's teachings on grace.
Blessings.

Upvote 0

Light on the Hill

"So shines a good deed in a weary world"