✟7,839.00
Country
United Kingdom
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
In Relationship
Hello,

I am unsure where to start on typing this. Firstly, my name is Abi, I'm 23 and live in England. I have been in a relationship with my boyfriend for approximately 6 years, however he lives in America so we only see each other perhaps once a year.

A little about me - I was not born to or raised in a Christian family, I have only a handful of friends spread across the world that are Christians. All others consider themselves atheists. There is no one immediately around me that I can reach out to for advice from a fellow Christian, hence I have come here. I currently work part time in a well known news agents and enjoy my job. In my spare time I am an artist, I draw portraits of people's pets :) I've been doing this for about 5 years on a paid basis. I'm a keen horse rider and love learning about the animal too.

A little about my boyfriend - raised by a Catholic family in America, he is much older than me. This has never been anything I consider a problem because age is irrelevant to me. During his early teenage years he found himself questioning his faith, but then having listened to some disturbing music about demonic things, he feared evil and turned to God. He loves music and His absolute ambition in life is to be a published musician. He claims his music will bring people to God, however his music does not glorify God by any means - in fact, the lyrics I have seen never mention God. He does not work, and the past few times I visited him or him me, I have funded it.