Ezekiel 1:10 cherubim 4 faces. We have pictures, he's real and beautiful.

Jun 4, 2019
Ontario
✟11,338.00
Country
Canada
Faith
Catholic
Marital Status
In Relationship
I would like to tell you about the cherub who came to my place. I don't know where I’m supposed to go with my story but I’m sure I will be redirect correctly and thank you to you CF. I’m new in the computer and internet stuff. So…please be patient with us in Jesus’s name. Everything we write is real and happened to us. I’m blessed with God’s messages in my dreams. We have been chosen to get the truth out.

In my introduction we wrote about the cherub that came to see us, we apologies, we withheld the most important part of the cherub. Now we know that all you believers, why we held it back.

On the cherub left wing he carries Jesus on the cross you can see Jesus blood dripping from his hands and feet. Under the cross the chalice is upside down, on the side of the chalice is the hammer that they used for the nails. We have all pictures and faces the cherub body is full of eyes. Five Hebrew letters on his forehead (older than the Bible according one university in Ontario, Canada).

We have seen a top Rabbi from a big city in Ontario. He said :”What is it doing at your place” and he said: ”It was supposed to happen in Israel.”

Please believe what we have to protect. What we have is the Holy Grail. We don’t advertise this. This is one of God’s creations. The truth has seen and spoken in Jesus’s name. How can we protect the pictures on the internet without others copying what we have. We would love to show to the world all we have.

It’s more than the cherub. We have more topics after this all to be protected.

Reactions: DennisTate

ewq1938

I love you three.
Christian Forums Staff
Administrator
Supporter
Nov 5, 2011
✟915,691.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Politics
US-Republican
Hi do you have any suggestion how to protect them first?