Evidence for a Young Earth & that Man lived with Dinosaurs

paloma22

May 2, 2015
✟8,622.00
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Married
Greetings Brothers and Sisters in Christ (and all Seekers)

I have been researching for several years now, the amazing ( and significant ) evidence that man indeed walked the earth with the so called "dinosaurs" and its connection to the Bible. I will also be showing amazing evidence that the Earth is Young! To be blunt, I have been blown away with what I have discovered.

You can judge for yourself if any of this holds water.

I would like to outline for you all, if I may, the staggering evidence and its even more staggering implications.

If Genesis is correct in its outline of the Creation account, then there must be an answer with regards to how "dinosaurs" fit into the picture.

Amazingly, they does, and not just superficially, but significantly.

Follow me on this little journey ans see if what you never thought possible.

I am going to populate this thread with amazing evidence that the earth is YOUNG, not millions of years as you have been told.

Here are some examples of what I believe is God giving us brief glimpses into his truth and existence. He has not forgotten us and is providing "snap shots of proof" that His Word can trusted. If you look, the answers are there...

"Ask, and it will be given to you; seek, and you will find; knock, and it will be opened to you. 8"For everyone who asks receives, and he who seeks finds, and to him who knocks it will be opened."Matt 7:7

If you watch all of these videos you will be amazed and will come out with confidence that the Bible is truth and all this evolutionary indoctrination is utter rubbish. Evolution is gutting generations and taking untold numbers to hell.