Kentucky
✟15,304.00
Country
United States
Faith
Pentecostal
Marital Status
Married
Hello! This is my first time posting here. I normally dont remember my dreams, but last night I had a really vivid one...

My husband and I were driving to a nearby town with our two oldest children (we have 4 total). While driving, we spotted a tornado to our left. We managed to "outrun" that tornado in the car but right up the road we suddenly became surrounded by multiple tornados. As we were trying to get through them, a giant tsunami type wave crashed into us head on. I was terrified. I grabbed my two children and held on. Somehow, the wave didn't drown us and my two kids and I got out and began to run back home. When we arrived, my grandparents were there, and although I thought I had left my husband behind after the wave, he was there as well with our other two children. I remember feeling safe for the moment until there was pounding at the door...when I opened it there was a TON of people begging to come inside for safety/shelter. We dont have a large home, so I let in as many as I could but I couldn't fit them all. As people would leave my home, I would let more in. I remember walking out onto my porch and I began to cry seeing all of the people outside in the storm with children, elderly, etc and knowing I couldn't help them. I began to sob and my heart just felt so heavy. Then I woke up...still filled with so much sorrow and heaviness.

Any ideas? It felt so real and I get emotional just thinking about it.

Aussie Pete

Site Supporter
Aug 14, 2019
Frankston
Visit site
✟727,600.00
Country
Australia
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Divorced
Hello! This is my first time posting here. I normally dont remember my dreams, but last night I had a really vivid one...