East
✟206,553.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
So excited and can't wait currently have 29 Quail and I am trying my hand at hatching more :bird::chicken::babychick::rooster:
I have Turkey, duck, chicken, and quail. So this is my first try with hatching my quail egg.

Does anyone else have experience in this area?

Pictures below

Last edited:

Hank77

Site Supporter
Jun 26, 2015
✟1,106,853.00
Country
United States
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Others
So excited and can't wait currently have 29 Quail and I am trying my hand at hatching more :bird::chicken::babychick::rooster:
I have Turkey, duck, chicken, and quail. So this is my first try with hatching my quail egg.

Does anyone else have experience in this area?
I don't have any experience with quails, but it is a coincidence that yesterday my grandson got to visit with our neighbor up the road that raises quails. Last fall he gave us a jar of pickled quail eggs. He has too many to let them all hatch.
Good luck with your new baby/s.

Upvote 0

Solomons Porch

Solomon's Porch
Jan 8, 2017
East
✟206,553.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
I don't have any experience with quails, but it is a coincidence that yesterday my grandson got to visit with our neighbor up the road that raises quails. Last fall he gave us a jar of pickled quail eggs. He has too many to let them all hatch.
Good luck with your new baby/s.
Thank you, I was trying to post my photos and it's not working for some reason, sorry about that.

Upvote 0

Hidden In Him

Site Supporter
Jan 7, 2017
Lafayette, LA
✟544,986.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Upvote 0

Solomons Porch

Solomon's Porch
Jan 8, 2017
East
✟206,553.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Now that you've created a thread for this, it means you'll have no choice but to send us pictures of the chicks whenever they hatch. :)