Visit site
✟485,792.00
Country
United States
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Married
Discipleship is about perfecting our walk with Jesus. The primary goal for all believers should be to become a true servant to others as Jesus demonstrated with his life. Of course, we have an enemy who is actively trying to stifle that evolution. The best way to outsmart the devil is to work together in our common goal to serve God by serving others. To that end, I have a concept for your consideration, suggestions, constructive criticism, and further development.

This is a concept I’ve been playing with in my mind for several years. While for the most part I believe it’s a workable idea, there are, without question, some possible problems that could arise if fully implemented; nevertheless, it seems to me that if the right group of people worked together on development, solutions for those problems could be worked out.

I’m posting this here because I sincerely respect and appreciate the many heartfelt Christians who occupy this space and the awesome Godly wisdom many of you have displayed since I’ve joined the discussions. I’m also in awe of the great diversity of faith we have here at the Christian Forums and the beautiful way we all get along and respect each other’s chosen path of worship. I believe this is absolutely the best place to discuss and develop this concept if it is indeed worth developing.

I praise God for all those who are willing to invest the time to read and evaluate this concept.

Thank you!

Please let me know what you like and don’t like; what you think will work or won’t work; what benefits you see and what problems you foresee. Even though the concept below is fairly detailed, it is really just a germ of an idea and this discussion will help it evolve or be put to rest if it’s revealed to be nothing more than a fanciful dream.

Blessings!

Christian Help Network

The Goal