United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Republican
Hello my fellow Christians,

I'm a programmer of genetic algorithms and artificial neural networks from Germany and I found out something quite problematic for the theory of evolution.
I describe it in the following three papers. Please read and share your thoughts on it.

towards an extended fundamental kinds hypothesis of biblical creationism

On The Unverifiability Of The Main Premise Of The Theory Of Evolution

An attempt to define the biblical "kind"

On your third paper regarding defining biblical kinds, it doesn't touch on the order of the fossil succession. For example, it describes the idea that maybe reptile/dinosaur "kinds" simply overlap with bird "kinds" and therefore it isn't a transition but is rather just a coincidental overlap.

But the article doesn't reflect on the fact that bird-like reptiles don't appear until the end of the history of dinosaurs, while the appearance of reptile-like birds/raptors appear at the beginning of all known birds and coincidentally right toward the end of the end of theropod dinosaurs.

And so there is of course more than just a coincidental overlap to take into consideration.

And this is a major issue for critics of evolution, one that will presumably never be addressed.

Last edited:
  • Winner
Reactions: PrincetonGuy
Upvote 0

Job 33:6

Jun 15, 2017
Hartford, Connecticut
✟296,178.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Republican

I'm a programmer of genetic algorithms and artificial neural networks from Germany and I found out something quite problematic for the theory of evolution.
I describe it in the following three papers. Please read and share your thoughts on it.

Regarding the "unverifiability" paper:

Typically, research papers aren't particularly useful if their goal is to make an effort to describe things that are claimed to be unknown.