Aspiring animator, Avid Gamer, Artist, what could go wrong?

Cirtex

That one guy
Mar 9, 2018
Royce
✟7,746.00
Country
United States
Faith
Skeptic
Marital Status
Single
To answer the above: just about everything, but heck I don't pay attention to much that goes around me too much. While I'm not an avid christian (or believer of any faith to be honest) I still enjoy hopping onto sites like such and trying to help correct misconceptions. Not pertaining to religion mind you. often times I see people struggling with games, music, culture, things of that regard.

My name is Cirtex. a Member of the Animation community known as Hyuns Dojo. as the title states I'm an aspiring animator, I love videogames, I'm an artist. Yea i'm just BEAMING with creativity ain't i?

Not much more to me than that other than i enjoy a bit of Rock music, Electro Swing, and the occasional metal. and before you go off the rails telling me how SATANIC metal is. Let me just smack ya in the face with a stop sign and say that I don't enjoy straight screamo or songs that cuss and spew venom with ever other verse. the artists and bands i look to sing towards the audience dealing with family abuse, lost loved ones, and going through drug abuse. they sing for the military and other stuff like that.

Also in this message i'm gonna respond to the user "Ancient of Days" (if there is a way to tag him here please do so). you make a topic in the Junk drawer asking why so many atheists are flooding in. well it's probably due to the actions of the website "Landoverbaptist.net" fully known as "Landover Baptists Church" a joke website that seems all too serious. it gains a lot of attention and controversy about the topics it posts.

For example: they called the game "Rocket League" ,a game about controlling Supersonic Acrobatic Rocket-powered Battle-Cars in a game of Soccer, "Rapeware" and "Ultra gay" (both of which it is not mind you)