Visit site
✟172,170.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
I think many Christians, even those who have seriously studied the Bible for years, don't have a clear understanding of the meaning of "Hallowed be Your Name". The meaning is powerful and beautiful once you get it. It may be the most important prayer request in the universe (in a way).

I explain the meaning of "hallowed be Your Name" using a short animated video. It's my first attempt at a animation. The animation is very simple and not great, but the meaning is really great because it is based on God's Word. Also, I was using a free version of animation software which only allowed a 5 minute video, so it is broken into two parts. Here it is. After watching it, please let me know what you think.

Part 1 (5 minutes):

Part 2 (2 minutes):

God Bless You!

Last edited:

Winken

Heimat
Site Supporter
Sep 24, 2010
✟168,847.00
Country
United States
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Others
I think many Christians, even those who have seriously studied the Bible for years, don't have a clear understanding of the meaning of "Hallowed by Your Name". The meaning is powerful and beautiful once you get it. It may be the most important prayer request in the universe (in a way).

I explain the meaning of "hallowed be Your Name" using a short animated video. It's my first attempt at a animation. The animation is very simple and not great, but the meaning is really great because it is based on God's Word. Also, I was using a free version of animation software which only allowed a 5 minute video, so it is broken into two parts. Here it is. After watching it, please let me know what you think.

Part 1 (5 minutes):

Part 2 (2 minutes):

God Bless You!
A blessed presentation! Spiritually sound!

(I noted that you have "by" in a couple of places where you meant "be.")

Thank you for this blessing! I'll have to look into the program you used. Perhaps I can use it for my grandchildren!