Visit site
✟17,492.00
Country
Indonesia
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Private
Hi guys, it's been a while since I'm here and post anything. For anyone who don't know me, my name is Daniel.

(1) I really love photography, (2) I work as a singer in a band (and vocal coach) for years now, (3) but what I really want to do is to serve God by singing in many churches as possible.

Is there any advice or tips for Christian Musician who want travel?

Thank you for your time and effort to reply.

PS because I don't know how to start, I just made a youtube channel Daniel D. to cover christian songs.

Last edited:

sunshine100

Love God Love people
Site Supporter
Nov 1, 2018
Florida
✟121,493.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Hi guys, it's been a while since I'm here and post anything. For anyone who don't know me, my name is Daniel.

(1) I really love photography, (2) I work as a singer in a band (and vocal coach) for years now, (3) but what I really want to do is to serve God by singing in many church as possible.

PS because I don't know how to start, I just made a youtube channel Daniel D. to cover christian songs.
Hello Daniel and welcome back,I would say to just do what your doing,and go to as many churches and play in their bands.

• Friendly
Reactions: soombing
Upvote 0

Dave L

Site Supporter
Jun 28, 2018
USA
✟580,140.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married

(1) I really love photography, (2) I work as a singer in a band (and vocal coach) for years now, (3) but what I really want to do is to serve God by singing in many church as possible.

You have a strong voice (probably perfect pitch). You need a 12 string guitar or something with some tone and volume to keep up with your voice. A vocal processor that can add harmonies might be good too if you are into that sort of thing.

• Winner
Upvote 0

soombing

Daniel • Amateur Photographer
Aug 3, 2018
DIY
Visit site
✟17,492.00
Country
Indonesia
Faith
Christian