• Welcome to Christian Forums
  1. Welcome to Christian Forums, a forum to discuss Christianity in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

2. The forums in the Christian Congregations category are now open only to Christian members. Please review our current Faith Groups list for information on which faith groups are considered to be Christian faiths. Christian members please remember to read the Statement of Purpose threads for each forum within Christian Congregations before posting in the forum.

A Muslim Who Found Christ

Discussion in 'Prayer Wall' started by AleenaD, Jun 22, 2019.

1. AleenaD

AleenaD Seeking

+15
    United States
    Christian
    Married
    US-Others
    Hello, I’m Aleena and this is my first time posting. I have been a practicing Muslim for 7 years, but have recently returned to Jesus. It’s still early days and I’m still trying to find my way. It has been very hard on my husband (who is Muslim) and our marriage these last few months, but I simply could no longer continue to deny my Lord. And although I do not want to lose my marriage and love my husband dearly, I have to live in truth.

I’m posting here as I really need prayers from anyone willing to give them. Prayers of healing, guidance, and prayers for my marriage. Prayers that my husband will come to know Jesus as his Savior too. Thank you so much. May God bestow blessings on all of you.

• Prayers Prayers x 12
    • Winner Winner x 2
    • Like Like x 1
    • List
    We teamed up with Faith Counseling. Can they help you today?
  2. Lost4words

Lost4words In reality, an old dog! Supporter

+3,901
    United Kingdom
    Catholic
    Single
    God bless you and your family. May God bring peace to you and your husband and let him too turn to Christianity.

• Agree Agree x 2
    • Like Like x 1