I need prayer :(

Dying2Live4Christ

I'm glad I didn't die before I met you...
Apr 29, 2005
Saint Louis, Missouri
✟12,323.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Libertarian
Hey everyone..

In April of this year, I moved to a new state. I learned how to live an independent life. I bought a new care for the first time. I got a new drivers license, new home, new car, and new job. Although I am happy with that, I can't believe just how much God blessed me!, I am not happy with my job. I work as a legal secretary for a law firm. It's a firm controlled by two older lawyers who are very aggreessive, angry, bitter people. It is as bad as when I forget to make a copy of a letter I type, they act like I did everything wrong and when I do something great for them they grunt their thank you. Now, I know this job is showing me patience and humility but it's tiring and hard day in and day out to have two people are are so angry and abrupt. I am a sensitive person and this hurts me more than I wish it did.

So, I have been praying that God will lead me somewhere new. I pray that he will take me from this place and put me somewhere that I can grow again. As much as I am trying to grow and shine in this darkness, I feel like it the process my batteries are dying... and I am stressed. God has been leading me to freelance art projects and I hope that will continue into a full time thing but it's up to him.

So, please, pray that God will lead me, use me for his purpose, please pray that I will be happy. Please pray for me. I need it really bad. I am feeling so tired. I want God to use me, lead me, please.

Thank you for any prayers.

*hugs*

Laura

gloryseven

Contributor
Nov 28, 2006
North American Union (Canada, Mexico, US)
✟22,262.00
Faith
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
:thumbsup:
I will pray.