Jun 19, 2006
Florida
✟7,668.00
Faith
Christian
Politics
US-Republican
christianmomof3 said:
Hi Hannah! I love your name. I wanted to name my youngest dd Hannah Elizabeth, but my dh did not like that name :( , but the name we agreed on is very nice also.
Hi! Thanks for the compliment. I'm new to this whole forum thing, I'm only 13! I hope we can talk more! Wow! 3 kids! I can hardly deal with my older sister!

Upvote 0

christianmomof3

pursuing Christ
Apr 12, 2005
in Christ
✟25,915.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
jesus061893 said:
Hi! Thanks for the compliment. I'm new to this whole forum thing, I'm only 13! I hope we can talk more! Wow! 3 kids! I can hardly deal with my older sister!
My oldest dd is 13. She plays guitar too. She plays for the church young people's meeting (high school and jr high) and sometimes for the preschool class at church as well.
I work with the Jr. High girls at our church.
I taught middle school for 13 years.
I like middle school age kids - they are fun!
I am glad that you are enjoying the Lord.
He is so wonderful!
I pray that you will continue to grow in His life and in His love. :prayer:

Upvote 0
This site stays free and accessible to all because of donations from people like you.
Consider making a one-time or monthly donation. We appreciate your support!
- Dan Doughty and Team Christian Forums

jesus061893

Jun 19, 2006
Florida
✟7,668.00
Faith
Christian
Politics
US-Republican
My older sister is seventeen years old. She's going o be married next November. Her fiance' is almost 20! He's a really nice guy, and I lve him like a brother, but he doesn't go to church. He grew up as a jehovahs witness his whole life, and anything else (speaking in tounges, dancing, miracles,etc.) scares him. He said he just doesnt like the atmosphere. I think that is kind of starnge, because the church is where I feel the most safe.

Upvote 0

bfly

Contributor
Oct 2, 2005
Alabama
✟23,591.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Others