Jun 15, 2006
✟7,664.00
Faith
Non-Denom
*YWAM – Youth With A Mission
*UOFN – University of the Nations
*INR- Indian Rupees
*DTS – Discipleship Training School
*MHRD – Ministry of Human Resources and Development, Government of India.

CHITTIBABU B.
S/O Prabhakara Rao,
Fish Market Road,
KARLAPALEM POST –522111
Guntur District (AP) India.

Email: wordofgod_4u@yahoo.com
chitti69922@yahoo.co.in

Subject: SUPPORT RAISING FOR YWAM LEADERSHIP/ STAFF INTERNSHIP TRAINING & POST DISCIPLESHIP TRAINING SCHOOLS

Dear Sir,
PRAISE THE LORD!!!
I am Chitti from India. I was a postgraduate in Chemical engineering, specialized in Computer Aided Process Plant Design at Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee; graduated in Chemical Engineering at National Institute of Technology Warangal. I also had the Polytechnic Diploma in Leather Technology from Andhra Pradesh Government Institute of Leather Technology Hyderabad. I was a Lecturer on contract basis in the Department of Chemical Engineering, NIT Warangal from July 2005 to May 2006. I successfully handled two theoretical courses i.e. Petroleum Refining & Petrochemicals, Industrial Safety & Hazard Management and Instrumentation & Process Control Lab at Undergraduate Level; a curse on “Computer Control of Process Plants” at Post Graduate level - Chemical Engineering.
During my final year postgraduate study at IIT Roorkee, I worked as a “personal Evangelist”: Distribution of Audio Bible CD’s (MP3 format), pocket New Testaments, Tracts, Small pocketbooks both inside the university campus and out side - villages; also designing of Gospel Posters, pasting the posters in public place i.e. trains etc. I have received the Gospel literature in large amount from Indian Bible Literature.The funds needed for CD’s and New Testaments were supported by a part of my scholarship for I was a MHRD Scholar for two years.